Featured Winners

David S. Graziosi

Allison Transmission

Brian Reaves


Jani Marek Nieminen

Kojamo plc

Frank Barrett

Woodhall Nicholson

View Winners Edition

Finance Monthly CEO Awards 2019

Winners Edition Now Available

Finance Monthly is delighted to announce that its annual CEO Awards edition has now been published and is available to view.

Every year the Finance Monthly CEO Awards celebrate the success, innovation and strategic vision of CEOs across a wide variety of sectors and industries globally.

Finance Monthly’s research department has identified some of the most hard-working, ambitious and forward-thinking CEOs in the corporate world today. The final result is a special awards publication detailing CEOs who have been instrumental in achieving their companies’ desired aims and driving their businesses forward.

Finance Monthly congratulates all of the 2019 winners!

View Winners Edition
© Finance Monthly 2019. All Rights Reserved - Privacy Policy